Happy New Year 2022

Bariatric is off again due to a complicated hernia and I injured my back walking, yes walking I know right who the fuck injures their back walking ten minutes. You would have to go back to 2014 and second back surgery that required rod and screws and yes we had gone on a walk. I use to do ten miles a day cardio and loved the high and I was feeling that natural high.

My back is basically disintegrating and yeah I’m high-risk fucking old, fat, diabetic, although I stopped smoking. My primary doctor is referring me to another Orthosurgeon and neurosurgeon because the pain has been too much at times to bear. The doctor did increase the dosage on two medications and the pain level is bearable. Of course, the ortho doctor didn’t use those terms because we are a fucking politically correct society. Spare me the bullshit and just be straight and I don’t know what will happen if they don’t do surgery because the surgeon that did second back surgery said my spine is like butter. Guess that’s is it if you want a politically correct blog mine isn’t one. I don’t curse and cuss all the time I just want to walk and that dream I have of running certainly doesn’t mean I will be able to walk or run someday. So dreams don’t come true!

Leave a comment