Sayin goodbye to 2021

You know all was well then it wasn’t thankfully I have a sense of humor because I cried then I got over it. I was happy with the walking program it wasn’t long and I don’t know that I could have got up to the benchmark of thirty minutes to get the green light for the Bariatric surgery, but the Surgeon had already told the team it was a no go because of the hernia it was to high risk. Doctors are so politically correct but they are saying I’m to old, fat, and honestly, I heard the same thing about needing back surgery but the risk factors are too great for the reasons listed.

I don’t know if the Surgeon can really ignore the hernia anymore with the last trip to ER guess I will find out in January 2022 just maybe it will be better. I’ve had to fight depression over the Bariatric surgery being nixed. Did I mention it’s a good thing I have a sense of humor?

Leave a comment